WWTSW?! : Modcloth Edition!

Hey guys, happy monday! Today I am going to be a bit lazy, and by lazy I don’t mean not making a post! Today I will make my category of WWTSW?!  a bit simpler and faster!

Let’s get started!
WWTSW!?Ok so today’s inspiration was Modcloth! because weirdly, Taylor’s look screams Modcloth as well!

Ok well I am not going to explain how I decided to pick each piece because again I want to make this Post a bit faster and shorter for the good of everyone!

But here are the links!

Dress

Shoes

Bag

Hat


Last but not least here are your daily CPs!

well I will see you guys tomorrow!

XOXO,

-D

Leave a Reply

