WWTSW?! Dress to Impress Edition| Pastels

Hey guys! today I will premiere a new category and it’s going to be called ‘What Would Taylor Swift Wear?!’ I hope you guys like it!

WWTSW!?ok let’s get started! We know now-a-days Taylor wears spontaneous styles and that is what I love the most about her! she is fearless, but for summer she is wearing a lot of stripes, prints and dresses!

taylor-swift-600x450

and here is what I found!


Circle Print dress

dress

This dress would be perfect for a Taylor look, we all know that even if Taylor’s dresses are short they still look appropriate! This one is a Betsey Johnson dress and  I found this one at Nastygal.com Click on the link or the picture to check it out!


Pastel Blazer

Pastel Blazer

We all know that Taylor is all about formal with a twist of casual and she works, and I chose this blazer because it’s short and the pastel color will contrast with the dress’ print. I found this one at Chicnova.com Click on the link or the picture to get one of your own!


Mint Oxford heels

oxford heels

This one was easy, Taylor wouldn’t be Taylor without Oxfords and these were to die for, and since the signature color was pastels. I found these on Modcloth.com Click the link or the picture to buy them.


Pastel Pink headband

headband

Taylor Accesories with headbands and I think that is the best thing! again pastel and this one ties this outfit. I found this headband at Farfetch.com Click on the link or the picture to buy it!


 Here is the complete outfit

well I hope you guys enjoyed this post! and here are your daily CPs!

I will see you guys tomorrow

XOXO,

-D

Leave a Reply

