Lucy Hale Street Style!

Hello guys happy monday! It’s been so long since I’ve made ‘Dress like the Stars’ posts, I haven’t had time to with the 4 blogs I am managing. But today I will give you one.

Here is the picture of Lucy Hale and the Style Items

Ok Now I will tell you about each item one by one! Ok here is the picture of Lucy Hale again

Lucy style


Lucy top

This sleeveless, blue with collar top is perfect for the look, I also love that It is a High Low top. I found this top on Chicnova.com, get your own just click on the picture and be redirected to the website.


Lucy jeans

These jeans are a No-Brainer, Lucy is wearing dark denim and they aren’t long skinny jeans they actually stop above the ankle. I found these jeans at Selfridges.com. Click on the link or the picture to get your own!


Lucy Shoes

These shoes are inspired, not necessarily the same color as Lucy is wearing but they are the same style and I am Loving it. I found them at MiuMiu.com. Click on the link or the picture and own them now.


Lucy sunglasses

I love love love Ray-Bans, and that is the reason for these. I found these at Cusp.com click on the picture or the image to get your own NOW!


Ok there is a reason why there is 3 necklaces, the first one is the Horn one and I found this necklace on Amazon.com and it is like the one Lucy is wearing. The elephant one is the short necklace she wears and I found this one on Shopbob.com. Last but not least the Last one i got because she is also wearing a crystal drop and i found it on ylang23.com


Ok well I hope you guys enjoyed it and here are the countdown pictures.

Ok guys I hope you guys enjoyed that and I will see you tomorrow with a PLL tuesday

XOXO

-D

Leave a Reply

