The Originals + Reign news

welcome bloggers, I’m super sorry for not being able to post daily, this month has been very busy but I promise I will try my best, ok well today I have news! let’s get started with ‘The Originals’ news

The Originals season 2

IBT– Kol is back, yes the almost twin brother of Elijah Mikaelson is back!

kol-is-a-gangster


cw-reign

Screen Shot 2014-06-23 at 11.34.31 PM

– Reign’s season 2 title and new actors were revealed here they are:

> 2×1 “The Plague”

2x1 the plague

> Catherine’s Daughter Princess Claude, Prince Thomas and Conde.

tumblr_mvyebqcOqd1scso40o1_250


Well that is all for today! and don’t think I forgot…

HappyPLL day 5x3

XOXO,

-D

Leave a Reply

