Taylor Swift a la Paris Look

We all love Taylor Swift! and now there is a new look that I’ve decided to imitate so you can wear it like Taylor! Here is the look!


Ok now the links will be applied to each one of the pictures!

V-neck black and white striped dress

Screen Shot 2014-04-14 at 12.44.42 AM

I don’t know about you but when I think of Taylor Swift I think of Paris, and I think that does describe her look because this dress looks like it would look good with a croissant LOL. Well this dress isn’t the exact match but it is close. Click on the picture so you can see for yourself.


 

Red sole heels

Screen Shot 2014-04-14 at 12.52.13 AM

Unfortunately I didn’t find the exact match because I really Love the ones she is wearing but these are similar to them, The only difference it that it has a toe peek. click on the Image I found these at Neiman Marcus.


 

Red Ray Ban’s 

Screen Shot 2014-04-14 at 12.46.21 AM

Ray bans can never ever ever…. Like…. Ever go missing. They are epic, cool and they are amazing sun protectors for your eyes. Go check them out.


Last but not least I have to inform you that there is only…

57

57 days counting today

pretty-little-liars-spencer-emily-aria-lucy-hale-troin-bellisario-shay-mitchell

Yup and remember…

XOXO,

– D

Leave a Reply

