Pretty Little Liars 5×1 name leaked


I hope you all guys enjoyed this lovely monday, I know I did because  I have good news about our favorite show!!!! Pretty Little Liars YAYY!

1959498_10151990093085233_1491574249_n

The name of the first episode of season five is…. “EscApe from New York”

So the Liars took New York!

wpid-testUpload.pngSo that was it I just wanted my fellow readers who are PLL Fans to know the latest news like I promised

normal_pll_poster_01

Until next time my Darlings

Oh one last thing…

19abb4c0-9338-0131-bdeb-7e995416d83a

Because I’m planning a  GIVEAWAY!! since this blog is at risk of being Boring I thought Hmmmmm I am going to have a GIVEAWAY but I still don’t know what yet. So Subscribe to my Blog and be the first to find out.

XOXO,
D

Leave a Reply

