Happy Pretty Little Liars Day!!!!

CLICK ON THE FOLLOWING BANNERS TO BE REDIRECTED TO MY PREVIOUS POSTS FROM THIS EPISODE “Bite Your Tongue”

1500.5x1  Mona Vanderwall Post

1500.5x1  Aria Montgomery Post

Ok so I can’t wait till tonight to see PLL and also Ravenswood and The Originals stay tune for All those tonight well let’s just start by saying that last week I created a post regarding tonight’s Episode of PLL and I will be linking it to this post well today I wanna do Ashley Benson because she is going to appear on the cover of Cosmopolitan Magazine in March 2014. How exciting for her and her fans, so the pictures are going to be shown under here and under “Latest news”

ashley 1

ashley 3

  This dress is so hard to find so I went to Shopstyles.com and found this one

image_1

Bummer that I couldn’t find the actual dress 😦 But here is the link to the dress This dress is from farfetch.com and it’s Gucci. Just click the link or simply the picture of dress.

For this picture I couldn’t find the Top but I found a similar skirt and this one I did find at polyvore.com and it is from a website called yesstyle.com

ahley 4

ash skirt

here is the link to this skirt hurry up guys last time I checked there was only 2 in stock.

Ashley 2

On dealing with nudity on camera:
“I never want to do nudity that’s gratuitous. Girls look so much better in lingerie or a t-shirt and leave the rest up to the imagination. I make it clear that I have a line. Everyone tries to push you, and it’s easy to get talked into doing those things. I’ll just walk off-set. But not everyone realizes they can do that.” Ashley Benson opened up to Cosmopolitan.

On steering clear of drugs while growing up in Hollywood:
“There are drugs and alcohol in my family on both sides, so I’ve seen lives ruined, going to jail and all that. Once you start with any drug, it can be an addiction – that’s why I never want to start and am not even tempted, because that chain is relentless. And if it runs in your family, you see how unglamorous it is. I would never want to be out of control with my body.”

Don’t forget to watch Pretty Little Liars and Ravenswood only on ABC Family and grab your copy of this magazine issue on February 8th. Have a Happy Pretty Little Liars day

Lucy-shh-1-

Be careful not to “Bite your tongue” when you tell a lie 😉

Leave a Reply

