Caroline Forbes “500 years of solitude”

So guys what did you think of the 100th episode of TVD, I know it was AAAMAAZING. I love how Julia brought as much as characters as she could. well I loved Candice Accola’s outfit it was very girly with a jacket that looked like a rocker look. Well good News I found the exact Match of both the top and the jacket and I am So Excited to Show you guys well here is the picture of Caroline.

Image

and here are the pictures of the exact matches, to view them just click on the images and you can also click on the links below the image.

Image

Image

Candice’s Top 

Candice’s Jacket

Ok guys hurry hurry before they go out of stock that usually happens since the celebs wear them. ok well I hope you guys get to have a chance to buy some or if you guys are just going to look be my guest . And don’t forget to see The Vampire diaries If you haven’t yet. It is way too good to miss.

Leave a Reply

