Dove Cameron Visits Teen Vogue 4 days ago

As we all know Dove Cameron is the latest teen idol for young adults and kids. She is a beautiful and talented actress and I would love to meet her once :). Today’s Post will be Dove Cameron the star of the Disney Channel show Liv and Maddie. The picture I will be Looking at is when she visited Teen Vogue on January 13, 2014, I thought that her outfit was so amazingly beautiful and fitted her age not too childish or too mature for her.

dove-cameron-teen-vogue

Let me start with the dress unfortunately I couldn’t find the same dress she is wearing so I found this one with the same shape, neckline, length and within the color I found it at Amazon.com.

Screen Shot 2014-01-17 at 11.47.43 PM

Dress From Amazon.com

Lucky for you guys Dove actually wore a dress  very  similar to this one on the top ill add the picture so you guys can see.

600full-dove-cameron

The shoes can be super easy considering I have the similar Shoes and trust me they are the same style but the only thing is that they are flats I bought them at  old navy. Oh and BTW I love those Shoes they are comfortable, elegant and classy… if that isn’t the same thing.

Screen Shot 2014-01-17 at 11.29.44 PM

Shoes from Oldnavy.com

She is wearing a golden heart locket that might of been a gift from one of her loved ones, or she bought it I didn’t exactly find the exact one because I can’t see it very well but if any heart shaped charm would do. I know this post was way too short but it’s the weekend is about to start I will be making post only Monday- Friday but if it’s a special occasion I will. Well now you can go to a party and “Sing it loud” don’t forget to subscribe to my blog and like my posts.

Byessies. 

Leave a comment